Monday, December 1, 2008

Last Chance. . .

to get in on Cristal's {Pinky} acrylic class, there is just one more kit left in the store. If you've been pondering on this now is the time to get it. If you've never worked with acrylic because you were not sure how to, Cristal will give you a step by step on the how to's. She has everything all laid out for you.

The class will be held, Dec. 14th @ 6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, and 3:00pm Pacific.

We are looking forward to seeing you at class.

DECEMBER 14th


5pm Sunday central time
3pm pacific and 6pm eastern

Dec 14th at 6:00 easstern.

3 comments:

lizzie said...

i wish i had the dollars to do it... but since it's the holidays i've kinda put my kit purchasing on hold til jan... man it looks like fun too!!!

Sarah said...

you girls dont want to miss it! Its an awesome class!

Alexandra said...

Oh, I just found the blog!!!!! How cool!!! This class looks like it is awesome - wish I had known about it sooner....I will definitely be checking out the future ones!! *STAMPIN HUGS* Alex