Friday, June 18, 2010

SCRAPBOOK HEAVEN "LIVE" EVENT

Date: Friday, June 18, 2010
Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm 
Location: http://apps.facebook.com/scrapbookheaven/


Join us for this free interactive webcast. An hour full of amazing product tutorials, guests, chat, prizes and so much more. You can watch this from your own computer, no special equipment needed, just bring yourself sit back and enjoy the show.

This weeks show will be featuring products from: http://www.tensecondsstudio.com/

On July 18th you will enter the room using this link. http://apps.facebook.com/scrapbookheaven/

We are currently befuddled about time zones. I live in Saskatchewan and I will start the show at 7pm my time. So here are time listings for your area, we hope they are correct.

5pm (PST), 7pm (SST), 8pm (CST), 9pm (EST)
(SST) - Saskatchewan Scrapbook Time LOL

Hope to see you all there.

1 comments:

Chris Wooten said...

Had fun,my first time. Learn so much about the metal. I want to use it so many ways when I buy some

Stop in and visit my new blog. I have only been paper crafting for a few months now.

Crystal aka Chris

http://turnedgypsy.blogspot.com

I have weekly giveways well most weeks. Looking for sponsors right now. Anyone want to donate, lol, no just kidding