Monday, June 14, 2010

Scrapbook Heaven Live Show - Friday July 18th


Join us for an interactive hour full of amazing product tutorials, guests, chat, prizes and so much more.


This weeks show will be featuring products from: http://www.tensecondsstudio.com/

If I have this correct it should read....

5pm (PST), 7pm (SST), 8pm (CST), 9pm (EST)
(SST) - Saskatchewan Scrapbook Time LOL

ENTER THE ROOM HERE: http://apps.facebook.com/scrapbookheaven/
OR HERE: http://www.linqto.com/rooms/ScrapbookHeaven

1 comments:

Life Made Creations said...

So excited for this show!